Good food

I journeyed to find a good Jamaican restaurant. I went to Richie Rich the food there was lacking appearance. I didn’t don’t like the fried chicken it tasted like burnt rubber the mac and cheese was hard and tasteless, I went there after I left the airport I would never go back there. Then I went to Tropical delight the food was delicious not as close to home as I wanted but close enough the curried goat was seasoned jus right with all the right spices. The dumpling and bananas where softly cooked. Then I went to Golden Crust and hot the best patties I had in since I left home. My food search ended there I go to Tropical delight for dinner and Golden Crust for a snack like patties.

Leave a Reply

